Gear Dreams and Starting Fires

I had the dream that confirmed my commitment to training for my adventure. When I laid down to sleep last night I felt like I was biking. When I dreamed it was of biking. My subconscious is engage therefore the whole mind and body are in agreement. No matter what else happens this is my adventure and I am worthy of it. Axios!

This week I have been starting fires, fires that burn bright and illuminate the truth and fires that burn hot and empower spirits. I wonder if this will happen on my bike ride. Setting a fire to every heart I encounter. So many possibilities. It is scary but that is just more reason to do it isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

