I learned I am Stardust. A Thanksgiving Lessons

I learned some things this Thanksgiving Day.  The first thing I learned is that I have a low tolerance for Dayquill and what all the gringo kids in highschool were talking about. The second thing I learned was that in this moment in my myth, right now, it is my turn. It is the part of the story where I call the shots on my life and not wait for some one elses decision. The third thing I learned was that I very much love listening to David Bowie and Lou Reed while looking at art on Deviantart. The fourth thing I learned is that you get what you settle for. The Fifth thing I learned is that I am worthy. Axios! Sixth thing, I am never truly alone. Seventh thing, when it is over it is over. Number eight and the very last thing I will list is that I am my own adventure, you can join it or not but I am an adventure. Thanks to the old man on the balcony and my big brother.

Leave a Reply

