Hump Day Update 17/10/2012

Today at noon I found myself with 150 dollar problem when my key to my bike lock broke off with my bike locked up on the street. First major expense in my little project.  No one said this would be easy. If it was going to be smooth I probably wouldn’t me so excited.

Thanks for reading and checking in and thanks to all your help and contributions. Spent a big chunk of the weekend working for extra cash so this lock problem is not going to hurt too much.

Leave a Reply

