Home Made Video Games, Like Mom Used To Make

A friend of mine exposed me to a little game called Homeworld 2 and I wanted more. I started searching flash games like my classmates used to play in high school on NewGrounds.com. Then I discovered that there is a whole selection of independently made games for free or for a small price. Two of my latest addictions is Gnomoria and UFO: Alien Invasion , both that I purchased from Desura.com

Winter is upon us and in some places in the world you may want to stay inside. Try some games that are real pieces of art and while you’re at it check out  Indi Game The Movie, it’s on Netflix now. Don’t forget to at least try to go out side for an hour first.

Leave a Reply

