Humpday Update 10 /10 /2012

Well it is Wednesday  and I have gone about two weeks now with out using public transit. Not only am I saving on hundred dollars a week but I am also getting about fifty bike miles a week. Maybe a a bit more. If it wasn’t for walks with my friend Liz i would bike everywhere.

There May be a route change. Due to logistical reasons I may not be riding in to Austin, TX and continue eastward from Amarillo and to Louisiana.

 

This Friday I have to decide if I get a bike rack or a tool kit. What do you think is more important? Share your thoughts and opinions and comments. If there is anything you want to know about my preparation or training fell free to ask and I will answer all your questions on this blog.

Leave a Reply

