Bike Owner’s Handbook

I was pleased to find in the mail a contribution from one of my sponsors. Peter Drinkell’s The Bike-Owner’s HandbookI  am sure it will be a real life saver on this trip.I really recommend this book to go along with your survival guide and edible plants hand book when going on cross-country trips. It will save you from a heart attack and save some cash for high calorie meals.Thank you Hunter Sunrise for your contribution. Also thank you for everyone who followed and liked my blog over the weekend. I don’t add much on Saturdays and Sundays because I am usually out on rides or training.  

Leave a Reply

